69

Thomas Mullins

Managing Director

Contact Details

  • 01924 350 703
  • thomas.mullins@admiral-security.co.uk
  • Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
rob

Rob Oldfield

Commercial Manager

Contact Details

  • 01924 350 705
  • rob.oldfield@admiral-security.co.uk
  • Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
lynne

Lynne Preston

HR Officer

Contact Details

  • 01924 350 704
  • lynne.preston@admiral-security.co.uk
  • Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri 10:30am-5pm
hayley

Hayley Elhasnaoui

Financial Controller

Contact Details

  • 01924 350 707
  • hayley.elhasnaoui@admiral-security.co.uk
  • Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
nigel

Nigel Hawker

Operations Supervisor

Contact Details

  • 01924 350 709
  • supervisor@admiral-security.co.uk
mandy

Amanda Render

Operations Coordinator

Contact Details

  • 01924 350 711
  • control01@admiral-security.co.uk
  • Mon-Fri 8am-3pm
andrea

Andrea Rushworth

Accounts Administrator

Contact Details

  • 01924 350 706
  • accounts@admiral-security.co.uk
  • Mon, Wed, Fri 9am-5pm